Justin Chon Interview w/ bellaandedward.com 2.23.08

source: http://www.bellaandedward.com/movieinterview_justinchon.php

bellaandedward.com

Credit: bellaandedward.com

BellaAndEdward.com: Is this the first time you’ve heard of Twilight?
Justin Chon: Actually, one of my friends is really into the books, he’s read all three of them. I’ve read the first book and when I heard about the movie, I was like, “Okay, I’ve got to be in that!”

BAE: How did you get the part of Eric? What was the audition process like, did you even have to audition?
JC: It was just like any other part I’ve auditioned for. My agent got me to audition and I auditioned for Catherine, the director, and then I came back and auditioned again. I don’t know what goes on behind closed doors, but I got the part!

Read rest of interview here.

Leave a Reply

