Justin At Madagascar Premiere! October 26, 2008

source: Turk Entertainment PR

Justin was just at the Madagascar Premiere this past Sunday.  When he was leaving the theater, a lot of Twilight fans came out to see him, take photos and have him sign posters, etc.  Justin was very surprised and flattered at the attention.

He said the following, “The Twilight fans who came out to see me at the Madagascar Premiere in Westwood on October 26th were the most supportive and enthusiastic group of people I could imagine.  I was so surprised and overwhelmed.  I did not expect that anyone would even notice that I was there.  There were so many big stars in attendance like Ben Stiller and Will Smith.  I really felt a genuine love and respect from the Twilight fans.  I am so lucky to be a part of this film.  Twilight fans are the best!” 

Thank Anthony for the info!

Leave a Reply

