My Twilight Review *some spoilers*

Hey all Krystyna here, your Admin….just wanted to give my review of the movie. 🙂

First off Justin’s portrayal of Eric rocked so hard. 🙂 Good job Justin!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved the lines you had they were great, the Forks High kids totally stole the show! 🙂
2 Enthusiastic Thumbs Up!!!!

So Here’s my review:

Good lord it took forever! LOL well it felt like forever. I finally saw it tonight. I LOVED IT! I agree with those who felt it went to fast. I agree with those who said it didn’t follow the book. But as for it becoming a movie. I loved it.

Pros:

– The whole cast did fabulous

– With the budget Catherine Hardwicke had to work with she did a great job.

– Melissa Rosenberg’s adaptation worked with what she did to get this movie close to what the book was.

– Stephenie’s cameo was great!

– Robert’s accent worked pretty well. I wish I could have had more dialogue from him.

– The baseball scene, La Bella Italia scene, the kissing scene of course, “we matriculate alot”, “here comes the human”, lol….

– The fact that I understood the reason why Edward’s brooding so much and looks like he’s thinking too hard. (he reads minds of course you’d look like you’re thinking or listening if you had all those voices in your head you’d look like that too)

– The fact that I wasn’t stuck with all the tweens, teeny-boppers, and annoying high school kids! Woo! Great movie experience.

– There’s too much for me to mention….lol

Cons:

– The running LOL hahahah i knew that i wouldn’t like that part.

– That bella was up in that tree and didn’t eat sh** but she eats it walking out of her house LOL (I probably would too I’m that clumsy also)

– I wish that it was longer but I’ll still watch it again…..and again….

– Edward took so long to kiss Bella (but if it was me i’d LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! how hot is it to know that any second you’re going to be kissing Edward Cullen)

– Sparkles.

– The fact that they set up for New Moon and kept saying that they weren’t sure if they were going to do it. They HAD to know they were going to do it or it wouldn’t have ended the way it did. lol….we’re not stupid. 🙂

I think that’s it…..

All in all I loved it. I’ll watch it again!

One Response to “My Twilight Review *some spoilers*”

  1. […] This entry was posted on November 23, 2008 at 12:09 am and is filed under Uncategorized with tags justin chon, twilight , twilight cast, Twilight Related, twilight review. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 …[Continue Reading] […]

Leave a comment