Shooting Stars Mag – Interview with Justin Chon

They got a new interview with Justin about his up and coming movie “Crossing Over” here is an excerpt from their interview click the links below to view the rest of the interview!  They also have a contest for an autographed photo from Justin himself so make sure you sign up!

source: Shooting Stars Mag


Interview with: Justin Chon
Questions by: Lauren
http://www.justinchon.com/
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a1kqcuDKqr8
(Here is the film’s trailer)

When you heard about this role, what were the main reasons you wished to be a part of this?
When I read the script, I really wanted to be a part of this story. Although I was born here, my parents were immigrants to this country. My closeness to them and to many of my family friends who are immigrants made me realize that I could offer a true and honest depiction of this experience. I knew I could do the role justice and contribute certain true qualities and acting abilities.

CLICK HERE TO READ REST OF INTERVIEW

Leave a Reply

