Hiatus: I’m Moving Back To California!

Hello everyone, I’m just letting you know I will not be able to post for a few days. I will be moving back to California this weekend! The rest of this week I will be cleaning and finishing up packing and then we’re off to California on Friday.

If you want to get a hold of me or keep up with me on the drive back, you can follow me on Twitter since I can do that from my phone or text me. šŸ™‚ Gotta love unlimited text messages!

626-222-1629

http://twitter.com/spunkransomfan

Or if you prefer to leave a message for me so I can read it when I get back you can email me at thetwilightfiles@gmail.com or you can shoot me a message on Myspace at http://myspace.com/punkrawkwahine .

Farewell until next week!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

