Hiatus: I’m Moving Back To CA!

I won’t be online for a little while to post news, I will be moving to back to California. I will be on the road this weekend and I will be doing lots of cleaning! I will be twittering on the road since I can do that over the phone. πŸ™‚ Gotta love unlimited text messaging huh? πŸ™‚ Unless I get a new phone before I leave, I won’t be able to do any posting at all. So farewell until I get settled in my parents house.

You can follow me on Twitter and direct message me. πŸ™‚

http://twitter.com/spunkransomfan

2 Responses to “Hiatus: I’m Moving Back To CA!”

  1. Welcome back! Great to see As-Am support, even though some of us yellow Twilight-goers weren’t that pleased with Eric’s portrayal, but we blame the movie people!

    (don’t put your phone number on the internet!!!) (it’s the Asian “Mom” coming out in me)

Leave a Reply

