Justin Invites You To Chat With Him On STARCAM!

img_20331

JUSTIN CHON INVITES YOU TO JOIN HUNDREDS OF “TWILIGHT“ FANS AS THEY JOIN HIM LIVE!!!

 

Just back from Vancouver where he was reprising his role as Eric Yorkie in “New Moon”, “Twilight’s” JUSTIN CHON invites you to join him and hundreds of “Twilight” fans as he appears LIVE on StarCam!

 

Join JUSTIN this Sunday Night, May 3rd at 6:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm CST and 9:00 pm EST. Watch Justin LIVE as he interacts with fans, answering the questions you want answered!

 

DON’T MISS A MINUTE OF THIS EXCITING OPPORTUNITY. BE READY TO GO LIVE WHEN JUSTIN GOES LIVE! SIGN UP NOW AND GET YOUR QUESTIONS READY!!!

www.starcam.com/justinchon

click “sign up”

 

JUSTIN can’t wait for you to see him LIVE on Sunday and to answer your questions! SEE YOU ON STARCAM!

(A portion of the proceeds raised will benefit Step Off Ministry, Justin’s favorite charity)

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: