KoreAm Live Chat w/ Justin Chon TIME CHANGE!

The new time for the LIVE CHAT w/ JUSTIN CHON is now 9pm PST Please schedule accordingly!!

Come stop in now!

Justin Chon Live Chat TONIGHT @ 9pm PST http://iamkoream.com/media/live/

3 Responses to “KoreAm Live Chat w/ Justin Chon TIME CHANGE!”

  1. Hi =)

    What you think about the live chat interview ?
    Please, answers me, always on my blog and I’m always sorry for my English =)

  2. Nowadays we are November 18th and France is the New Moon movie, I’ll see today I’ll tell you what I thought.

  3. I have just returned from the cinema, new moon is great, I love all the passages with Justin. I say no more …

Leave a Reply

