Justin loves the New Moon fans!!!

It looks like Justin loves the Twilight/New Moon fans! Check out what he tweeted just a moment ago! 🙂

@justinchon im going to hand out granola bars at irvine spectrum for people waiting in line for new moon

5 Responses to “Justin loves the New Moon fans!!!”

  1. Hi there,
    I first thought blogging is a waste of time but I’ve soon understood that blogging is one of the experiences that changes one’s views and presumptions.I’m glad I stopped by your blog.Keep going.
    My name is Aziz Moummou ,a teacher of English .
    Get me on : http://hellochichaoua.wordpress.com

    All the best,
    Aziz

  2. Wow that’s so sweet of him! Haha maybe we should’ve gone to the Irvine Spectrum?

    • I know, I don’t wanna drive!!!! One day I will meet him LOL, one day…. i probably wouldn’t have words in my mouth to say anything…i’d get shy and super nervous, and you’ll be able to tell….it starts with my nose it starts to sweat, then i start talking real fast and totally no eye contact because i’m so nervous…ugh…it’s a vicious cycle….but if i met him at a place i was comfortable in like the dive bar near my house that’s a whole other story…lol…

  3. Justin is a sweetheart! He joined my group of galpals for a picture, even after I embarassed myself by asking him to take a picture of us in front of the New Moon poster at the Irvine Spectrum. I didn’t realise it was him until his friend said “He plays Eric in the movie.” I freaked when I took a closer look at his face, then pleaded w
    ith him to be in our photo.

  4. i was there and i saw you, but i seriously thot you were crazy and i didnt know if u were bluffing or not so me and my frends just ignored you. we’re soo dumb!!!!

Leave a Reply

